WSRC logo


Edna Petter


Email: Edna Petter

Amy Sedgwick

Secretary & Membership

Email: Amy Sedgwick

Jane Askham


Email: Jane Askham

Jane Stickley

Dressage & Welfare

Email: Jane Stickley

Rosie Eustace

Dressage Secretary

Email: Rosie Eustace

Lizzie Forbes

Show Jumping

Email: Lizzie Forbes

Gillian Fowler

Evening Dressage

Email: Gillian Fowler

Who's Who

The active members of the WSRC and what they do for the Club.

Edna Petter - President

Amy Sedgwick - Secretary & Membership

Jane Askham - Treasurer / Show Jumping

Rosie Eustace - Dressage Secretary

Gillian Fowler - Evening Dressage

Jane Stickley - Dressage & Welfare

Lizzie Forbes - Show Jumping

All Pages...